A well stocked pantry

wpid-collage_20141012235634667.jpg

I did the dreaded pantry clean out today. As I was going through, I decided to make a list of my must have items for my perfect pantry. There are so many items that I like to have on stock for a quick meal or something to bake. Here is what I came up with:

  1. Olive Oil
  2. Sugar
  3. Flour
  4. Baking Soda
  5. Baking Powder
  6. Vanilla
  7. Cinnamon
  8. Honey
  9. Salt
  10. Pepper
  11. Garlic Powder
  12. Soup
  13. Pasta
  14. Pasta Sauce
  15. Chicken/Beef Broth
  16. Canned Beans(Black, Kidney, white and Chili)
  17. Rice
  18. Potatoes
  19. Onion
  20. Garlic
  21. Soy Sauce
  22. Peanut Butter

What items are a must in your pantry?

I'm a frugal, money saving, spouse and mother of three. We live on a very tight budget of 52,000 a year. I wanted to start this blog to share my journey of living a frugal but laid back life. I hope you enjoy!

Tagged with:
Posted in For The Home, Organizing
2 comments on “A well stocked pantry
  1. Basil, oregano, garlic and pasta for me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Top Posts & Pages
