Weigh in Wednesdays

1965043_10152276129461469_1302687591_n (2)

On August 6, 2014, we are starting a biggest loser challenge at work. I decided at my weigh in every Wednesday to post my stats on here. I’ll start a 10 week series and call it weigh in Wednesdays.

It won’t be easy for me as my weight has always been a sensitive issue for me. For my height of 5’4, I should weigh 127 but if I had to guess I’m at 160…yikes! I haven’t weighed myself in years and ask for the doctor to not tell me at appointments. I know, its silly!

My personal goal is to lose 20 pounds and be more active.

I plan on doing the following:

  1. Be more active
  2. Cut down my pop intake
  3. Cut out carbs
  4. No sugar

Do you have any weight loss suggestions?

I'm a frugal, money saving, spouse and mother of three. We live on a very tight budget of 52,000 a year. I wanted to start this blog to share my journey of living a frugal but laid back life. I hope you enjoy!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Health

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

Top Posts & Pages
